Procuradores da sede PRT 1ª Região

CARGO PROCURADORES E-MAIL
Procurador-Chefe Dr. Fábio Goulart Villela prt1.pchefe@mpt.mp.br
Procuradores Regionais do Trabalho Dra. Aída Glanz aida.glanz@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Cynthia Maria Simões Lopes cynthia.lopes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Daniela Ribeiro Mendes daniela.mendes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Deborah da Silva Felix deborah.felix@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Inês Pedrosa de Andrade Figueira ines.figueira@mpt.mp.br
Dr. José Antonio Vieira de Freitas Filho jose.freitas@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Júnia Bonfante Raymundo junia.raymundo@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Lisyane Chaves Motta lisyane.motta@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Luiz Eduardo Aguiar do Valle luiz.valle@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marcio Octavio Vianna Marques marcio.marques@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Márcio Vieira Alves Faria marcio.faria@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Maria Vitória Sussekind Rocha maria.srocha@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Mônica Silva Vieira de Castro monica.castro@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Reginaldo Campos da Motta reginaldo.motta@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Teresa Cristina d'Almeida Basteiro teresa.basteiro@mpt.mp.br
Procuradores do Trabalho Dr. Adriano de Alencar Saboya adriano.saboya@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Ana Luiza Fabero ana.fabero@mpt.mp.br
Dr. André Luiz Riedlinger Teixeira andre.teixeira@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Artur de Azambuja Rodrigues artur.rodrigues@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Carina Rodrigues Bicalho carina.bicalho@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Carlos Augusto Sampaio Solar carlos.solar@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Cássio Luís Casagrande cassio.casagrande@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Cláudia Carvalho do Nascimento claudia.nascimento@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Danielle Cramer danielle.cramer@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Dulce Martini Torzecki dulce.martini@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Eduardo Galvão de Andrea Ferreira eduardo.ferreira@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Fábio Luiz Vianna Mendes fabio.mendes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Fernanda Barbosa Diniz fernanda.diniz@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Guadalupe Louro Turos Couto guadalupe.couto@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Heloise Ingersoll Sá heloise.sa@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Isabella Gameiro da Silva Terzi isabella.gameiro@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Janine Milbratz Fiorot janine.fiorot@mpt.mp.br
Dr. João Batista Berthier Leite Soares joao.berthier@mpt.mp.br
Dr. João Carlos Teixeira joao.teixeira@mpt.mp.br
Dr. José Cláudio Codeço Marques jose.marques@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Juliane Mombelli juliane.mombelli@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Lúcia de Fátima dos Santos Gomes lucia.gomes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Luciana Tostes de Guadalupe e Silva luciana.tostes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Luciene Rezende Vasconcelos luciene.vasconcelos@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marcelo de Oliveira Ramos marcelo.ramos@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marcelo José Fernandes da Silva marcelo.jose@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marco Antônio Costa Prado marco.prado@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marco Antonio Sevidanes da Matta marco.sevidanes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Maria Julieta Tepedino de Bragança julieta.tepedino@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Maurício Coentro Pais de Melo mauricio.melo@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Rodrigo de Lacerda Carelli rodrigo.carelli@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Samira Torres Shaat samira.shaat@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Sérgio Favilla de Mendonça sergio.favilla@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Tiago Oliveira de Arruda tiago.arruda@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Valdenice Amália Furtado valdenice.furtado@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Valéria Sá Carvalho da Silva Corrêa valeria.correa@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Virgínia Leite Henrique virginia.henrique@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Viviann Brito Mattos viviann.mattos@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Wilson Roberto Prudente wilson.prudente@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir